AEDC team members are ready to assist you

Victoria Zinser Duley

Executive Director
Read BioEmail

Jamie Cecilia

Loan Officer
Read BioEmail

Stephanie Donaldson

Entrepreneurial Program Manager
Read BioEmail

Russ Kinyon

Business Development Director
Read BioEmail

Kevin Wilson, CPA

Read BioEmail

Whether you are looking for help getting started in business or growing your bottom line, the business advisors at AEDC are ready to work with you to provide the tools necessary for your business success.

AEDC Board Members

AEDC’s board members are experts in their fields, coming from banking/finance, economic development, educational institutions and government agencies. They work together to provide invaluable feedback and oversight to the organization and its programs.

  • Robert Aiken, Aubertine & Currier Architects, Board Chair
  • James Lazore, Saint Regis Mohawk Tribe Economic Development, Vice Chair
  • Heather Couture, NBT Bank, Treasurer
  • James Rucker, Garnet Hill Lodge, Secretary
  • Michelle Capone, Development Authority of the North Country
  • Cedric Carter, TD Bank
  • William Finucane, Esq., Attorney
  • Timothy Kononan, Retired, Champlain National Bank
  • John Piseck, Jr., Herkimer County IDA
  • Tori Riley, Saratoga Economic Development Corporation
  • Molly Ryan, County of Clinton IDA
  • Cheyenne Steria, Lewis County IDA/Naturally Lewis
  • Amber Stevens, Lionheart Consulting
  • Wayne Thomas, Retired, IRS
  • Patricia Wilson, New York Power Authority
Contact us to Get Started